Serena's Style

SL DisneyBound – Kuzco

Leave a comment

SL DisneyBound - Kuzco

This weeks SL DisneyBound Challenge from StyleMinions was Kuzco, from The Emperor’s New Groove. I’ll admit, this one definitely was a challenge. I’m not sure why, but this movie really isn’t one of my favorites, and my daughter isn’t keen on it, either. In fact, this morning I asked her if she remembered seeing it, and she gave me that, “I have no idea what you’re talking about, Mommy,” face, and said, no. But then, she’s 6, and can’t remember what she does all day at school, so I’m pretty sure her memory isn’t that reliable. She did come to the conclusion that I was holding out on her, and basically demanded that I produce the movie for her viewing pleasure as soon as she gets home from school.

Anyway… the dress is one of the current featured releases from [b a v a] at Collabor88. The chunky necklace was found on the Marketplace, as was the crown by -LaViere-, which comes in a pack of 4 colors. I love the zipper up the side. :-) Earrings by Maxi Gossamer, sandals from Slink, skin and make-up by [:Tuli:]. Oh, and my hair is a previous gift from [LeLutka]. Black is not my usual color, but it was kind of fun to mix things up for a change.

Guess I’d better hit iTunes before my kid gets home. :roll:

* * * * *

Serena’s Style…

Skin – [:Tuli:] Elyse Pearl

Eyes – IKON Ardent Eyes Pewter

Eyelashes – *Redgrave* 19-Diva

Hair – [LeLutka] Vent

Nails – Izzie’s Slink Metallic Nail Appliers (featured @ My Attic)

Hands – Slink Mesh Hands Casual

Feet – Slink Mesh Feet

Dress – [b a v a] Stella in Graduated Red (featured @ Collabor88)

Necklace – Casual Lies Celtic Gold Necklace

Earrings – Maxi Gossamer Roho Gold

Shoes – Slink Ilena Sandals

Crown – -LaViere- Fake Plastic Crown

Pose – aDORKable Poses Sunny Pack (featured @ Zodiac Taurus)

Location – Yancuic Aztlan

Author: Serena Snowfield

Just a girl who loves photography, shopping, coffee, and dogs. Not always in that order.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 852 other followers